Helioscope Radio Intro 8 : Alden

Helioscope Radio arrives at the nineties. Since 2013, every 10 episodes have gotten their own unique intro. It’s about one minute long and is a mashup out of 5-10 tracks. Here’s Alden, the final one which will be used until episode 099.

01 SOHN – Lights [4AD]
02 Hiatus – Third (Max Cooper Remix) [Last Night On Earth]
03 Mutehead – Liquid [Exalted]
04 A Winged Victory For The Sullen – Atomos VI [Erased Tapes]
05 Gregory Esayan – Innerspace (Sean Mackey Remix) [Silk Sofa]
06 Woolfy vs. Projections – The Passage [Permanent Vacation]

Tune in to Helioscope Radio 090, to be released June 21 @ 6pm CEST via Mixcloud, to get the first glimpse of this 1-minute jingle.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s