Helioscope Radio 039

Helioscope Radio 039 incl. Lessov Guestmix (HR039)
01 Feint – Sky Dance
02 Speed Limits & T4L – Solar Guitar [Enhanced Progressive]
03 Peter Illias & Ad Brown – For This Moment [Arrival]
04 Jason van Wyk & JPL with Cat Martin – Every Mile Away [Songbird]
05 Fawn & Digital Sixable – Solitude [Silk Digital]
06 Above & Beyond – Walter White [Anjunabeats]
07 Jaytech – Wipeout [Anjunabeats]

Lessov Guestmix
08 Vinayak A feat. Akshay Kalawar – Got Blunt While [Obstacles]
09 Dunkan – Love Story (Arthur Deep Remix) [Nueva Digital]
10 Pedro Aguiar – Watching You Leave (Uvo’s Lonely Remix) [Balkan Connection]
11 Juan Deminicis – Can’t Sleep [Outside The Box]
12 Jozhy K – Makatea [Incepto Deep]
13 ID – ID [Portrait Digital]
14 MUUI – Going Beyond Words (Andre Sobota Remix) [Lowbit]
15 ID – ID [Portrait Digital]
16 Phulk D – Beyond (Kobana Remix) [Balkan Connection]
17 Meeke – Life Chroma [Portrait Digital]

18 Henry Saiz – All The Evil Of This World (Chaim Remix) [Natura Sonoris]
19 Embliss – Stronghold [Proton]
20 Amol Reon – Thin Green Line (Milton Channels Remix) [Spring Tube Limited]
21 Pedestrian – Hoyle Road [Born Electric]
22 Touch Sensitive – Pizza Guy (Lauer Remix) [Future Classic]
23 Kris Menace feat. Black Hills – Waiting For You (Fingerpaint Remix) [Compuphonic]
24 Andrew Bayer – Soul Cry [Anjunabeats]

Images by: http://alierturk.deviantart.com/

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h085

Release dates and purchase links:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.