Helioscope Radio 040

Helioscope Radio 040 incl. Naden Guestmix (HR040)
01 eleven.five – Turion [Silk Digital]
02 MH20 & MzR – The Deep Beauty [Molecule]
03 Nero – Into The Past [Interscope]
04 Rex Mundi – Hidden Treasures [Coldharbour]
05 Justin Oh feat. Remus – Where The Lights Fall [Arrival]
06 Mike Nichol – The Gate [Digital Society]
07 Hybrid – Disappear Here (Biologik Remix)
08 Golden Girls – Kinetic (Jeremy Olander Remix) [Floorplay]
09 Mango, Dezza & Aeron Aether – Apartment In Agia Napa (Album Mix) [Mango Alley]

Naden Guestmix
10 Naden – Autumn Entropy
11 Pig&Dan – Mamasita [Elevate]
12 David Granha – There Is No Light [Mesmeric]
13 Mikael Jonasson – The Arches (Len Faki DJ-Edit) [Figure]
14 Dousk – Sleipnir [Movement Recordings]

15 Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me [French Express]
16 Fawn & Digital Sixable – Solitude (G-Tek Vocal Remix) [Silk Digital]
17 Christopher Vassilakis – Turquoise (Naden Remix) [Saturate]
18 Dezza – Grado (Zack Roth Remix) [Colorize]
19 Blood Groove & Kikis – Mirage [Silk Royal]
20 Flight Facilities – I Didn’t Believe (Lou Teti Remix) [Future Classic]
21 MUUI – What Can Be Done [Spring Tube Limited]
22 Mango & Dan Sieg – Oslo 5AM [Mango Alley]
23 Henry Saiz – All The Evil Of This World (Hal Incandenza Instrumental Mix) [Natura Sonoris]

Images by: http://oldmine.deviantart.com/

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h088

Release dates and purchase links:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.