Afterglow (Silk Music Essentials Deep Edition, Pt. 3)
01 Kobana – Hear the Colors (Dapple Apple Remix) [Silk Digital]
02 Bodytemp – Kalm (Eelke Kleijn Remix) [Silk Textures]
03 Justin Oh – All I Say (Soarsweep ‘Intelligent’ Remix) [Silk Digital]
04 Richard J Aarden – Meet Me in the Blue (Deep Mix) [Silk Sofa]
05 Digital Sixable – Don’t Get Eaten by the Mountain Lion (Konektiv Remix) [Silk Textures]
06 Lessov – Dilleachta [Silk Textures]
07 Nick Hogendoorn – Science (Shingo Nakamura Remix) [Silk Textures]
08 Shingo Nakamura & Kazusa – Move On (Soarsweep ‘Intelligent’ Remix) [Silk Digital]
09 Claes Rosen – Glancing (Solila Remix) [Silk Textures]
10 Mango, Richard J Aarden & Nigel Good feat. Hiroyuki Imamura – Chasing Birds (Album Mix) [Mango Alley]

Image by :

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h091

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.