Helioscope Radio 042

Helioscope Radio 042 (HR042)
01 Verve – Voyage (Kobana Remix) [Lowbit]
02 Joshua Jesse & Midas 104 – Don’t Worry [KATERMUKKE]
03 Erkka – Excommunication [Anjunadeep]
04 CLOSE – Time Fades [K7]
05 Henry Saiz feat. Cornelia – Fill Me Up [Natura Sonoris]
06 LOKII – Till We Meet Again [Mesmeric]
07 Solomun – YesNoMaybe [Diynamic]
08 Francesco Pico feat. Royal Sapien – You Changed My Way (Dousk Remix) [Manual]
09 Gai Barone – Mr. Slade (Gai In A Fazenda Remix) [Afterglow]
10 David Duque – Little Shine In The Mountains [Electronic Elements]
11 Schodt & Sundriver feat. Aida Fenhel – Here With Me (Terry Da Libra Remix) [Silk Royal]
12 Mindset – Borealis (Toby Hedges Remix) [Macarize]
13 Gregory Esayan – Innerspace (Dan & Sam Intro Mix) [Silk Royal]
14 Stephen J. Kroos – Theia (Lessov Remix) [Spring Tube]
15 Roboteknic – Betelgeuse (Trukers Remix) [Morphosis]
16 Andy Duguid feat. Julie Thompson – Skin & Bones [Songbird]
17 Aerium – Aftersurf [solarSwarm]
18 Airdraw – Olaen (Aleksey Yakovlev Remix) [Silk Royal]
19 16 Bit Lolitas – Energy Ink
20 Henry Saiz – Afraid [Natura Sonoris]
21 Maribou State feat. Holly Walker – Tongue [Southern Fried]
22 Derek Howell feat. Mz Sunday Luv – Here We Go Again (Lonya & Andrew McDonnell Remix) [Baires]
23 Peter Illias – Summer Vibes (Da Funk Remix) [Silk Textures]
24 New Zealand Shapeshifter – In Colour [Truetone]

Images by: http://jindrichlisy.deviantart.com/

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h094

Release dates and purchase links:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.