Astronics Vol. 2 : Cosmonauts

Astronics Vol. 2 : Cosmonauts (A2b)
01. Henry Saiz – Rave Flute [Natura Sonoris]
02. Junior Chavez – Deepest Thoughts (Verche Reprise Edit) [System]
03. Nocow – Errant Strider [Fauxpas]
04. Iketa – Burn (Max Cooper Remix) [Visionary Mind]
05. Sound Process – The Unthinkable (Pole Folder Remix) [Sound Avenue]
06. Kerry Leva – You Lied [Nueva Deep]
07. Rich Curtis – Dead Mophead (Dousk Remix) [Proton]
08. Isolée – Dennis (Ripperton 8 Wheels Dub) [Tamed]
09. Arthur Deep – Protection (Fake Truth Remix) [A Must Have]
10. Alfonso Muchacho – Different People [A Must Have]
11. Feroziana – The Final Touch [Bedrock]
12. Kacper Kostecki – 21st Century Symphony [Particles]
13. Jonas Afonso – Tone (Biologik Remix) [Particles]
14. Ten Walls – Requiem [Life and Death]
15. Joris Voorn – Ringo [Green]
16. Universal Solution – The Source [Paper Pagoda]

Images by:

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h127

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.