Helioscope Radio 058

Helioscope Radio 058 incl. Piotro Guestmix (HR058)
Piotro Guestmix
01 Jon Sine – Yourself [Save Room]
02 Shur-i-kan – One Ten [Lazy Days]
03 Kixnare – Obsessed (Simon Garcia Remix) [Pets]
04 Milos Miladinovic – Inside (Mladen Mande Remix) [BC Tech]
05 Hugo Ibarra & Fernando Ortiz – Blurry [Balkan Connection]
06 JoC H – Dream [Flipside]
07 Mark Sixma & Jerome Isma-Ae – Refused (Dousk Remix) [Jee]
08 Robert R. Hardy – Underground Connections [Electronic Tree]
09 Piotro – ID (Dubby Mix)
10 Feri – The Reconnaissance (Piotro Remix) [Electronic Tree]
11 Eurasian Siskin – Rosa Mistica [Caps Lock]

12 Fran Seven – At Least [Atomnation]
13 Koett feat. David Poohl – Babylon [Atomnation]
14 Freeform Five feat. Roisin Murphy – Leviathan (Compuphonic Remix) [Eskimo]
15 Antrim – The Land Of Serenity [Wide Angle]
16 Steve May – Open Day (Criss Deeper Reconstruction) [Sudbeat]
17 Dmitry Molosh – Singing Heavens [Movement]
18 Cloudive – I Wanna Know [Silk Textures]
19 The Black 80s – Move On (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix) [Freerange]
20 Gardens Of God – Apnea [Ellum]
21 Lane 8 feat. Patrick Baker – The One (Klangkarussell Remix) [Anjunadeep]
22 Lane 8 feat. Patrick Baker – The One [Anjunadeep]
23 Mat Zo feat. Rachel K Collier – Only For You (Croquet Club Remix) [Anjunabeats]
24 Ricoshei – Perfect Like You [Pampa]

Images by: http://scwl.deviantart.com/

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h137

Release dates and purchase links:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.