Northern Exposure

Northern Exposure (NEx1)
01. Michael Cassette – Funeralia – Farewell To David [Anjunadeep]
02. Ghosting Season – Arrhythmia [Fields]
03. Craving – Superlunary (Rewoven Mix) [Silk Digital]
04. From Tokyo With Love – Our Hearts Left In The Garden Of Silence (Kobana Remix) [Silk Sofa]
05. Universal Solution – Nuevo Azul [Paper Pagoda]
06. Excession – Twilight [Proton]
07. RNX – Vestfold (Nick Stoynoff Remix) [Colorize]
08. Nico Parisi – Caress (Philthy Chit Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
09. Andrew Bayer vs. Vangelis – Rachel’s Song For Calamity Jane [Anjunabeats]
10. Deeplake – Bora Bora (Peter Meatman Remix) [Stellar Fountain]
11. Kaito – I’m Leaving Home [Kompakt]
12. Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm – a2 [Erased Tapes]
13. Makoto – Sapphire Eyes [Apollo]
14. Jody Wisternoff feat. Pete Josef – We Are Heroes (J. Wiltshire Remix) [Anjunadeep]
15. SCSI-9 – Vesna, Lastic & Elliott [Kompakt]
16. Thomas Fehlmann – Treatment [Kompakt]

Images by:

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h138

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.