Helioscope Radio 064

Helioscope Radio 064 incl. Tentries Guestmix (HR064)
01 Daraspa – Rendro (Andre Sobota Remix) [Sound Avenue]
02 Ioan Gamboa – Roots [Particles]
03 Weepee – Slow [Colorize]
04 Wellenrausch – Rivers Deep (LTN Remix) [Afterglow]
05 Blood Groove & Kikis vs. LTN – Both (Katrin Souza Remix) [Silk Digital]
06 DNYO – Shine On This (Kobana Remix) [Proton]
07 James Teej – The Last Request (MOTSA Club Remix) [Last Night On Earth]
08 Tom Glass – A Fresh Start [Hope]
09 Max Cooper – Woven Ancestry (Lusine Remix) [Fields]
10 Few Nolder x Kurak – Houly Pouly (Dave DK DJ Version) [Silence]
11 Tom Demac – Emerge (Phil Kieran Remix) [Pets]
12 Extrawelt & Dominik Eulberg – A Little Further (Not On A Map) [Cocoon]
13 Micrologue – Trapped In The Past [Inlab]
14 16 Bit Lolitas – Beat Organ [Anjunadeep]

Tentries Guestmix
15 Vincenzo & Language – Merry Go Round [Dessous]
16 Luvless – Down With You Baby [Tsuba]
17 Da Funk – Soul Knights [UM]
18 Beckwith feat. Javi – Life [Anjunadeep]
19 Johan Vermeulen – Elevate [Acryl Music]
20 Lessov – Eurypharynx [Portrait]
21 Guy J – Milestone [Lost & Found]
22 Asten – Right Things [Particles]
23 Scotty.A – Sense Of An Ending (Navar Remix) [Proton]

Images by: http://piscisvolantis.deviantart.com/

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h151

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.