Helioscope Radio 067

Helioscope Radio 067 incl. yuuoz Guestmix (HR067)
01 Denis A – Flashback [Bedrock]
02 Ioan Gamboa – Niernes (Marius Ene Remix) [Particles]
03 Ramon Tapia & Stavroz – Havana [Bedrock]
04 Kobana – Bee’s World [Proton]
05 We Need Cracks – Joran [Traum]
06 Niko Mayer – Anunnaki [Hope]
07 The Drifter & Benjamin Fröhlich – Waterville (High Tide Version) [Permanent Vacation]
08 Kobana – Fly [Proton]
09 Soul Button – 7th Heaven [Steyoyoke]
10 Thomas Schwartz feat. Fausto Fanizza – You Would [Anjunadeep]
11 GusGus – Obnoxiously Sexual [Kompakt]
12 Cubicolor – Next Planet [Anjunadeep]

yuuoz Guestmix
13 5unlight – A Beautiful Journey [Nikita Digital]
14 Shingo Nakamura feat. KaNa – Wonder [Otographic]
15 Aji Mon Nair – Let’s Get Retro [Fuzzy]
16 Yoshiyuki Ota – The Dark Swimmer (Leslie Von Dees Remix) [CroRoom]
17 Owland – A Kis Herceg (Greenfish Remix) [Deep Dive]
18 Aeron Aether feat. Sean Darin – Sparks (Terry Da Libra Remix) [Nueva]
19 Fiddler & Snorkle – Depends On You (Monojoke Remix) [Sound Vessel]
20 Grisha – Please Laugh [Magnifique]
21 Alexei Scutari – Time [Sunset Melodies]
22 Levi Whalen feat. Wonder – Find You (Sunbeam Remix)
23 Andrew Benson – The Charming Time [Colorize]

Images by: http://cavecanem42.deviantart.com/

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h160

Release dates and purchase links:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.