Helioscope Radio 075 : Classics Mix

Helioscope Radio 075 : Classics Mix (HR075C)
01 Malandra Jr. – Conquest [Cocoon]
02 Kazusa – Revolver [Arrival]
03 Pachanga Boys – Time [Hippie Dance]
04 Cid Inc. – Filaments (Enviate Mix) [Replug] *
05 Way Out West – Surrender (Eelke Kleijn Remix) [Armada]
06 Gui Boratto – Azzurra (It’s Not The Same Version) [Kompakt]
07 Dusky feat. Janai – It’s Not Enough [Anjunadeep]
08 Matt Lange – That Much Higher [Anjunadeep]
09 21street – Evolving Motions (Kobana Remix) [Future Synth]
10 Arthur Deep – Melchior [Particles]
11 Flanders – Behind (Callea Club Mix) [Kontor]
12 Dosem – How Do You Do It [Bedrock]
13 Moony – I Don’t Know Why (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Airplane]
14 Mango & Aqua Diva – At The Edge Of This Mountain (Club Mix) [Starlight]
15 Dusty Kid – America [Boxer]

* My own entry for a remix contest back then

Images by: http://thinking_silence.deviantart.com/

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h188

Release dates and purchase links:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.