Helioscope Radio 081

Helioscope Radio 081
01 Atapy & Bog – Strung [Bedrock]
02 Hugo Ibarra & Uvo – Mystery (Jamie Stevens Deep Remix) [Intemporal]
03 East Cafe – No Need To Hide [Golden Wings]
04 Quantic feat. Pongo Love – Duvido (Ben Sun Remix) [Tru Thoughts]
05 Plastikman – EXpand (Tale of Us Remix) [Minus]
06 Mike Griego feat. Amber Long – Sofia (Guy Mantzur Remix) [Plattenbank]
07 Ashworth – Rebound [Anjunadeep]
08 Aparde – Cover [Stil vor Talent]
09 Javier Portilla & Sotela feat. Emalaine – Your Eyes (King Unique Remix) [Moonchild]
10 Monojoke – Metal [Temporum]
11 Universal Solution – Wukari [Anjunadeep]
12 Mononoid – Lack Of Evidence [Particles]
13 Plastikman – EXhale (Dixon’s Just a Different Mixdown Version) [Minus]
14 Yagya – The North Shore [ASIP]
15 Fritz Kalkbrenner – Void (Gui Boratto Remix) [Suol]
16 Elio Kr – Pruna [Univack]

Images by: http://alierturk.deviantart.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.