Idolatry Vol. 2 : Shortcut To Eden

Idolatry Vol. 2 : Shortcut to Eden
01 Luke Howard – Portrait Gallery (Tim Shiel Remix) [Lukktone]
02 Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt – Gold Snake [The Exquisite Pain]
03 Blamma! Blamma! feat. Kristina Train – Zsa Zsa [Eskimo]
04 Desire – Under Your Spell [Lakeshore]
05 Sebastian Tellier – La Ritournelle [Record Makers]
06 Vince Watson – Solitude [Westbury]
07 Ulrich Schnauss – I Take Comfort In Your Ignorance (Tycho Remix) [Scripted Realities]
08 Daniel Zuur – Never Gonna Break [Katermukke]
09 Dosem – Lost Taxi [Suara]
10 Kiasmos – Wrecked (65daysofstatic Remix) [Erased Tapes]
11 Maribou State feat. Holly Walker – Tongue [Southern Fried]
12 Croquet Club – Cardigan [Anjunadeep]
13 Röyksopp feat. Susanne Sundfor – Running To The Sea (DJ HMC Remix) [Dog Triumph]
14 Dusky – Stick By This [Anjunadeep]
15 Satin Jackets – Come On (Electric Zeus Sunset Mix) [Melodica]
16 Kris Menace feat. Black Hills – Waiting For You (Fingerpaint Remix) [Compuphonic]
17 Dusky – Someone Like You [Anjunadeep]
18 Kenton Slash Demon – Sun [Tartelet]
19 Paper Crows – Happier (Rudimental Remix) [FFRR]
20 Dusky – If Only [Anjunadeep]

Images by:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.