Idolatry Vol. 4 : Memorials

Idolatry Vol. 4 : Memorials
01 Jethimself – Solar Wind (Da Funk’s Tambour Remix) [Macarize]
02 The Peacemaker Project – Ich Lass’ Dich Nicht Zurück (Jody Wisternoff Retouch) [Anjunadeep]
03 Luke Howard – Pan (Elisabeth Carlsson Remix) [Lukktone]
04 Kiasmos – Burnt [Erased Tapes]
05 Ludovico Einaudi – Nightbook [Decca]
06 Osca – Blood [Duly Noted]
07 Gregory Esayan – Call Of Space [Arrival]
08 Fon.Leman – Waterworld [Arrival]
09 Michael Cassette – Summer [Anjunadeep]
10 eleven.five – The Beginning (Intro Mix) [Silk Royal]
11 Mango & Kazusa – Asphalt Lines (Sunny Terrace Remix) [Yang]
12 Mizar B – Castor [Arrival]
13 VIMES – Celestial (Reprise) [Needwant]
14 Joris Voorn – Left [Green]
15 London Grammar – Flicker (Daraspa Remix)
16 Ólafur Arnalds – Only The Winds (Ryan Davis ‘A Letter From Far Away’ Variation) [Anjunadeep]

Images by:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.