Infinite Minds

Infinite Minds (Permanent Vacation Label Showcase, Pt. 1)
01 Bjarno – Factor 30 [Music For Dreams]
02 Roots Unit – Mabonda [Permanent Vacation]
03 Woolfy vs. Projections – Isabella [Permanent Vacation]
04 John Talabot – Estiu [Permanent Vacation]
05 Pional – Into A Trap [Permanent Vacation]
06 Fort Romeau – New Wave [Ghostly International]
07 Bostro Pesopeo – Cheer Up [Permanent Vacation]
08 Bostro Pesopeo – 0000 [Permanent Vacation]
09 Wolfram – Roshi [Permanent Vacation]
10 Kettel – Boekebaas [Permanent Vacation]
11 Jacob Mikesh Filburt – At The Ranch [Permanent Vacation]
12 Ilya Santana – Leather Blackpants After Midnight [Permanent Vacation]
13 Woolfy vs. Projections – Absynth [Permanent Vacation]
14 Ryan Teague – Last Known Position (Errors Remix) [Village Green]
15 John Talabot – Naomi [Permanent Vacation]
16 Bostro Pesopeo feat. Hard Ton – Basic Vox [Permanent Vacation]
17 Midnight Magic – Calling Out [Permanent Vacation]
18 Lexx – Axis Shift [Permanent Vacation]
19 Lord Of The Isles – Radio Lollipop [Catune]
20 John Talabot feat. Glasser – Families (Club Re-Fix) [Permanent Vacation]
21 Dürerstuben – Freiherr In Der Wall [Pampa]

Images by:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.