Idolatry Vol. 10 : The Deep Blue

Idolatry Vol. 10 : The Deep Blue (Mango Alley Label Showcase, Pt. 3)
01 Exist Strategy – Manual Breathing [Mango Alley]
02 SineRider – Where Once Was [Mango Alley]
03 James Everingham feat. Luke Standridge – Gust [Mango Alley]
04 Lights Dim with Gallery Six – Echoes Of The Ongoing Riot [Kaico]
05 Mango & Braend – Changing Landscape [Mango Alley]
06 Gacha feat. Natalie Beridze – Waterfall [Apollo]
07 Sean Mackey – Valley Case [Mango Alley]
08 Tom Day – Flemington (Sean Mackey Remix)
09 We Are All Astronauts – Once [Mango Alley]
10 Exist Strategy – Balcony
11 We Are All Astronauts feat. Ellena Soule – Wolves [Mango Alley]
12 Puremusic – Roses [Silk Sofa]
13 Puremusic – Healing [Silk Sofa]
14 Tom Day – Goodbye Friends [Mango Alley]
15 Gallery Six & Lights Dim – After The End [Mango Alley]

Images by:

One thought on “Idolatry Vol. 10 : The Deep Blue

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.