A Beauty and the Beach

A Beauty and the Beach (Pier Pressure Vol. 2)
01 Betamaxx – Integrated Circuitry [Telefuture]
02 Groove Armada – Push [Moda Black]
03 Alex Metric – Cahuenga [OWSLA]
04 Hurts – Some Kind Of Heaven (Thin White Duke Remix) [Major Label]
05 Kylie Minogue vs. Lifelike – So Electric At First Sight (Ellectrika’s Such A Rush Remix)
06 Wolfram – Pianopella + Breathless [Diskokaine]
07 Starcadian – Ultralove
08 Röyksopp – Poor Leno [Wall Of Sound]
09 Feynman – Memories, Pt. 1 [Fake]
10 Hiem feat. Roots Manuva – DJ Culture (James Bright Remix) [Nang]
11 Softwar – Colour Flight [Kitsuné]
12 Feynman – Diego In Vegas [Fake]
13 Makeup and Vanity Set – Adolescence [Telefuture]
14 Lane 8 feat. Lulu James – Loving You (Kiwi Remix) [Anjunadeep]
15 Edoardo Marvaso – Mammagamma [Vapour]
16 Daft Punk – Give Life Back To Music (Dr. Packer Rework)
17 Auxiliary Tha Masterfader – Feel About You [Animal Language]
18 Maxthor – Heroes Walk Alone

Images by: http://pink-variegated.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.