Bache In Vegas

Bache In Vegas
01 Daft Punk feat. Panda Bear – Doin’ It Right (Ben Macklin Remix)
02 MHYH – Heartache
03 The Twelves – Algernon [Kitsuné]
04 Röyksopp – Keyboard Milk
05 XES – Black Tears (VHS Glitch Dark Synth Remix)
06 New Jackson – Having A Coke With You [Permanent Vacation]
07 Pyramid – Highway [Kitsuné]
08 Obey City – With Grace We Go [LuckyMe]
09 Lxury feat. Deptford Goth – Square 1 (V.O.X Remix) [Greco-Roman]
10 Late Nite Tuff Guy – Bless The Rains [Tuff Cut]
11 Crazy P – Something More [Walk Don’t Walk]
12 Makeup and Vanity Set – Eidolon [Telefuture]
13 Dance With The Dead – Take Me There
14 Midnight Magic – Diamonds [Permanent Vacation]
15 Roger Sanchez – Another Chance [Defected]
16 Joonas Hahmo – Cocktail Bar [Anjunadeep]
17 Michael Cassette – Ghost In The Machine [Anjunadeep]
18 NTEIBINT feat. Stella – The Owner (Anoraak Remix) [Eskimo]
19 This Soft Machine – On & On [Eskimo]
20 Sirens Of Lesbos – Ecstasy (Kraak & Smaak Remix) [Exploited]
21 Richard Zastenker – Lunar Eclipse

Images by:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.