Tulip Folder

Tulip Folder (Atomnation Label Showcase, Pt. 1)
01 Gidge – Dusk [Atomnation]
02 David Douglas – Je Ne Sais Pas [Atomnation]
03 Portable Sunsets – Cloakmode [Atomnation]
04 Rone feat. Sea Oleena – Sir Orfeo [InFiné]
05 Inventions – Wolfkids [Temporary Residence]
06 Koett – I Am Fly [Atomnation]
07 Koett – Windows Wave (Gabriel Cazali Remix) [A Must Have]
08 Howling – Quartz [Monkeytown]
09 Portable Sunsets – Loft Mentality [Atomnation]
10 David Douglas – Athabasca Pass [Atomnation]
11 Dusty Kid – Gairo Vecchio 38°C [ISOLADE]
12 Nut Nut – Hopeless (Kyson Remix) [DhARMA]
13 Perera Elsewhere – Bizarre (Kyson Remix) [Friends Of Friends]
14 David Douglas – Higher (Throwing Snow Remix) [Atomnation]
15 Gab Rhome – Summit Meeting [Natura Sonoris]
16 Pablo Nouvelle feat. Fiona Daniel – Invading My Mind [Black Butter]
17 David Douglas feat. Lenka of Cheaters – Higher (Tinlicker Remix) [Atomnation]
18 Solar Bears – A Sky Darkly [Planet Mu]

Images by: http://zeeshiking.deviantart.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.