LEIMLAB : Kepler

LEIMLAB – 07 : Kepler
01 Yone B – Early Bird [Dewtone]
02 Warmth & Faidel – Stray Lights [Etoka]
03 Alex Humann – Interlude I [Archives]
04 Olaf Stuut – Spirograph (Aparde Remix) [Traum]
05 No Accident In Paradise – Kochanie (Hofuku Sochi’s Shibo-Mix) [Freude Am Tanzen]
06 Artem Kalalb – Where The Sun Goes [Particles]
07 Martin Nonstatic – Tree Of Life [Dewtone]
08 Voices From The Lake – Velo Di Maya [The Bunker New York]
09 Benjamin Damage – Monolith [50 Weapons]
10 Evigt Mörker – Högre [Evigt Mörker]
11 offthesky – Lust In A Garden Of Ghost [hibernate]
12 Robert Crouch – The Propaganda Of History [Dragon’s Eye]
13 Logic Moon – Eremit [Archives]

Images by: http://madewithisometric.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.