Dreams of a Marionette

Dreams of a Marionette (Elliptical Sun Melodies Label Showcase, Pt. 1)
01 Emenai – Echoes [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
02 Roald Velden – Hope (Kryo Remix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
03 Paul Alexander – Things To Come [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
04 Blood Groove & Kikis – Fade [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
05 Bee Hunter – I Will Wait 4 U [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
06 Minicied – Genesis [Perplexity]
07 Entis – Synesthesia [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
08 Makaseo – Avant [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
09 jav3x – Changes [Perplexity]
10 Alex H & James Woods – Atitlan [Perplexity]
11 Jesse Suun – Puesta Del Sol [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
12 Blue Harvest – Let’s Come Home [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
13 jav3x – Lost [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
14 Persona – In These Dreams [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
15 Madev – Contrast Of Hue [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
16 SOOB – Limitless [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
17 Gate – Seoul (Denis Neve Remix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
18 Talamanca – Discover [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
19 Andrew Lang – Sudo Pico [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
20 Alex H – Chloe (Vince Forwards Remix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]

Images by: http://augenweide.deviantart.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.