Fragile State

Idolatry Vol. 21 : Fragile State
01 Matthias Vogt – Schwarzbach [Anjunadeep]
02 Quivver – Time Go By (Reprise) [Bedrock]
03 Guy J – Candyland (Luca Bacchetti Endless Remix) [Bedrock]
04 Joel Mull – The Last One [Last Night On Earth]
05 Soulwerk – Stuck In My Mind [Perspectives]
06 Juan Deminicis – At Dawn [Dopamine]
07 Ad Brown – Calibre (Orsen Remix) [Particles]
08 Problem Makers – Soulshatter [Univack]
09 Orsen – Doves [Sudbeat]
10 Kieran J – Color Transitions (Namatjira Remix) [Sound Avenue]
11 Stephen J. Kroos – Nyctophilia (Fretwell Remix) [Particles]
12 Tuxedo – Pathways (Pole Folder Reworck) [Reworck]
13 Pete Grace feat. Thomas Gandey – Carried On (Betoko Remix) [Einmusika]
14 Pauke Schaumburg – Nuance (Tim Engelhardt Remix) [Rennbahn]
15 Stephan Bodzin – Powers of Ten (Gabriel Ananda Remix) [Herzblut]
16 Lateral Cut Groove – Attitude Adjuster (Li-Polymer Remix) [Particles]
17 MUUI – Vrijeme [Crossfrontier]
18 DJ Hightech, IZT, f.a.f.a.u & Idham – Kota Karya [Traum]
19 Stephan Bodzin – Sputnik (Dominik Eulberg Remix) [Herzblut]
20 Frankey & Sandrino – Fornax [Drumpoet Community]
21 Juan Pablo Cerabolo – Blue Coral [Traum]

Images by:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.