At Safe Havens

At Safe Havens (Emergent / Elliptical Sun Melodies & Perplexity Music Label Showcase, Pt. 2)
01 Maiga – Aurora (Ledo Remix) [Perplexity]
02 Skua – Fallstar [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
03 Valentin & Roald Velden – Away From Here (Valentin’s Away From Her’ Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
04 Lesh – Secret Memories [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
05 Sub Question – Monsoon [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
06 Talamanca – Society (jav3x Remix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
07 Axxound – Rainy Sunday [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
08 Maiga – Sunrise (Persona Remix) [Perplexity]
09 Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson – Homebound (Talamanca Remix) [RazNitzan]
10 Veeshy – Nevada Nights [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
11 Markus Hakala – Forever & Always [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
12 Blue Harvest – Journey to the Stars [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
13 Rod Veldt – Expanding Horizons [Perplexity]
14 Vintage & Morelli – Dark Room, Happy Thoughts [Silk Royal]
15 Ledo – Solar Roads [sunsetmelodies]
16 Axxound – Train to Summer [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
17 Terry Gaters – Ocean of Memories [Perplexity]
18 jav3x – Dreamscape [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
19 Jallen – Venture (Andrew Lang Remix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
20 Mizar B – Your Own Constellation [Elliptical Sun Melodies]

Images by:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.