Helioscope Awards 2016 : Breakbeat

> Best Track

The Midnight – Days of Thunder (Soultorque Remix) [Silk]
London Elektricity – That Thing You Did (Kimyan Law Remix) [Medschool]
BCee – Delirious (Kimyan Law Remix) [Spearhead]
Noisia – Motion Blur [Vision]
Technimatic – It Must Be [Shogun]
London Elektricity – Singing Ringing Tree (Anile Remix) [Medschool]
Marcus Intalex feat. DRS – Mixed Bag [Soul:r]
LSB feat. DRS & Tyler Daley – Missing You [Soul:r]
Rockwell – Hoez to the Floor [Shogun]
Urbandawn – Messiah Complex [Hospital]
Dusky – Ingrid Is A Hybrid (John B Remix) [17 Steps]
Delerium feat. Phildel – Ritual (Matt Lange Remix) [Metropolis]
Polaris – The Light in Your Eyes [Hospital]
Mitekiss – Chasing [SGN:LTD]
Technimatic feat. Lucy Kitchen – Out Of Reach [Shogun]

> Best Artist

Kimyan Law

> Most Promising Newcomer

Pola & Bryson
Dawn Wall

> Best Release

Technimatic – Better Perspective
Naibu – Corners
London Elektricity – Are We There Yet? (The Med-School Scans)
Urbandawn – Gothenburg Cluster
Kimyan Law – Zawadi

> Best Label

Medschool Music
Hospital Records
Horizons Music
Fokuz Recordings

Image by : http://lordljcornellphotos.deviantart.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.