Ekloge (P78)
01 Anthéne – Halos
02 April Larson – Home Tonight [Pyramid Blood]
03 Hilyard – Soma [Archives]
04 Hammock – Warnecke [Hammock]
05 Cicely Irvine – Slutet [eilean]
06 Sōzuproject – Grey
07 Overtone feat. Matt Nipper – Approaching Ground
08 Janek Schaefer – All in the Mind [Room40]
09 Sven Laux – I Wish I Could Sleep [dronarivm]
10 Hans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch – All the Best Memories Are Hers [Epic]
11 Autumna – Narra (for I.M.) [Shimmering Moods]
12 Theatre Romance – In Mourning
13 Toàn – L’Érèbe [eilean]
14 Invented State of Mind – The Look Over [Shimmering Moods]
15 Yoyu – In the Eternal Now [No More Words]
16 Andrew Heath – Happenstance [Disco Gecko]
17 Ghost and Tape – Anemone [Home Normal]
18 Norihito Suda – Light Snowfall [Facture]
19 Anthéne – Winter

Image by : http://forestland.tumblr.com/

Planetarium Mixes Catalogue ID: p170

One thought on “Ekloge

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.