Seele des Waldes

After taking strolls through colorful, autumnal woods in Berlin, I decided to make this episode of Helioscope Radio a follow-up of the Silvan Soul series I kept going until 2017. Five years have passed and again I compiled some atmospheric and melancholic techno to set the mood for the darker season of the year.

Mixcloud unfortunately decided to restrict the amount of mixes you can have on one channel as a non-paying user. Since I’m already subscribed to the Pro service with my Planetarium account, but it’s too costly to do it for the Helioscope channel as well, I sadly have to abandon this dual setup. Read more here!

Seele des Waldes (Helioscope Radio 160)
Planetarium Mixes Catalogue ID: p371
Limited Select release on November 5, 2022
Proton Radio broadcast on November 10, 2022
Wide release on January 7, 2023
Releases covered up to May 1, 2022
Image by : Eberhard Grossgasteiger

Start # Artist Title Album Year Label
00:00 01 John Hayes & Maxy Dutcher Spell (Julia Gjertsen Rework) Borealis (Reworked) 2021 Moderna
05:38 02 Chris Malinchak Saving My Love Saving My Love 2022 Ultra
09:42 03 CokeJazz songs we loved (MOLØ Remix) Vivrant x CRAFT AND JUN – Remixed 2022 Vivrant
16:25 04 Moojo Healing Healing EP 2022 MoBlack
22:01 05 Ric Niels & Mango Trip to South (djimboh Remix) Trip to South 2022 Mango Alley
26:19 06 TWO LANES x Panama Rolling Back (Monkey Safari Remix) Rolling Back (Remixes) 2021 bitbird
30:43 07 Bonobo Closer Fragments 2022 Ninja Tune
35:21 08 Kasper Koman Fruit The Observer 2022 Lost Miracle
40:40 09 Sebastian Fleischer Driving Arps Tour de Traum XXII 2021 Traum
47:26 10 Bonobo Sapien Fragments 2022 Ninja Tune
50:13 11 Andrea Cassino Lamarr (Enigmatic Remix) Lamarr 2022 Soundteller
54:12 12 D-Sens Vibrante Lumiere Vibrante Lumiere EP 2022 Sprout
1:01:57 13 Steven Weston feat. Låpsley Like I Used To Alter the Flow EP 2022 Anjunadeep
1:06:48 14 Daniel Helmstedt Clouds (Club Mix) Underwater / Clouds 2022 Blue Magenta
1:13:12 15 Traumhouse A Hopeful Place A Winter Sampler IV 2022 All Day I Dream
1:18:27 16 Krasa Rosa Kukushka Solnce 2022 Melody Of the Soul
1:24:48 17 Theo Meier Piper Piper 2022 Poesie
1:29:30 18 swimrabbit feat. DAHEE shy creatures (Jeremy Olander Remix) Vivrant x CRAFT AND JUN – Remixed 2022 Vivrant
1:34:03 19 Aethon Felt Felt 2022 Tiefblau
1:40:19 20 Tor Lens Oasis Sky 2021 Youth and Progress

02 : Additional credits: Damon C. Scott.
13 : Writing by Anja Louise Gmue and James Conway Ellis.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.