Going South Vol. 1 : Sundown

Going South Vol. 1 : Sundown
01 Tom Middleton – Lament (Going South Edit) [The Big Chill Label]
02 Crazy P – Heartbreaker (DJ Edit) [2020 Vision]
03 Domestic Technology – Only Luv [Creative Digital]
04 Lovebirds feat. Stee Downes – Want You In My Soul [Winding Road]
05 Kiko Navarro & Tuccillo feat. Amor – Lovery (Dima Studitsky Remix) [King Street]
06 Osunlade – Envision (Âme Remix) [Defected]
07 Henry Saiz & Dosem – Zen Boat [Balance]
08 Claes Rosen – Glancing (Solila Remix) [Silk Textures]
09 Jody Wisternoff feat. Pete Josef – How You Make Me Smile (Celsius Remix) [Anjunadeep]
10 Dusky feat. Janai – Lost In You [Anjunadeep]
11 Andrew Bayer – You [Anjunadeep]
12 Dinka – Pralinato [Unreleased Digital]
13 East Cafe – Late Night Call [Silk Textures]
14 The Future Sound Of London – Papua New Guinea [Hypnotic]

Images by: ?

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h026

Release date and Purchase link:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.