Going South Vol. 1 : Sunrise

Going South Vol. 1 : Sunrise
01 Andrew Bayer – We Will Return [Anjunabeats]
02 Ana Criado & Ronski Speed – Afterglow (Will Holland Remix) [Adrian & Raz]
03 Soundprank – Change Of State [Anjunadeep]
04 Garrido & Skehan feat. Isobel Mai – Stay (EDU Remix) [Hardwired]
05 Emenai – By Any Means (2012 Remix)
06 Mindset – Olympus (Matao Remix) [Macarize]
07 Atlantis Ocean – Aquila [Macarize]
08 BT – Flaming June (Jaytech vs. James Grant Remix) [Black Hole]
09 BXT – Breathe [WeRecommend]
10 Steve Brian – Arure (Ocean Influence Mix) [Tool]
11 Makotrax & Mango – Panorama Car [Mango Alley]
12 David Folkebrant – Down On My Knees
13 Faskil – How To Confuse A Cat (Kobana Remix) [Spring Tube]
14 Dusty Kid – Chentu Mizas [Boxer]

Images by: ?

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h027

Release date and Purchase link:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.