Going South Vol. 3 : Shore Sights

Going South Vol. 3 : Shore Sights
01 Kronos Quartet – The Beatitudes [Nonesuch]
02 Mango & Tokyo Bay Cruise – Queensbridge To Park Avenue [Mango Alley]
03 Eric Volta – Against The Rain [No. 19]
04 Die Vögel – Mesmerize [Pampa]
05 AFFKT – Los Fantasmas (Darlyn Vlys Remix) [Sincopat]
06 16 Bit Lolitas – From Far Away [Anjunadeep]
07 Isaac Tichauer – Changes [French Express]
08 Chopstick & Johnjon – Pining Moon [Suol]
09 Vincenzo – No Strings Attached [Anjunadeep]
10 Satin Jackets – Come On (Electric Zeus Sunset Mix) [Melodica]
11 London Grammar – Hey Now (JAW Remix) [Metal & Dust]
12 Kidnap Kid – Like You Used To [Black Butter]
13 Joris Voorn – Ringo [Green]
14 GMJ – Nothing Is Lost [Particles]
15 Stephen J. Kroos – Procrastination (Nick Stoynoff’s Bright Pop Remix) [Mango Alley]
16 Coldplay – Midnight [FFRR]
17 Rina Mushonga – Eastern Highlands (Joris Voorn Remix) [Green]
18 Blood Groove & Kikis feat. Richard J Aarden – Wonderland [Silk Digital]
19 Tony Anderson – Colorado Nights
20 Tom Glass – A Fresh Start [Hope]
21 Nigel Good – The Edge [Silk Royal]

Images by: http://xkatiegracex.deviantart.com/

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h155

Release date and Purchase link:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.