Going South Vol. 3 : Late Nights

Going South Vol. 3 : Late Nights
01 Leon Vynehall vs. Blake Robinson – Into The Deku Tree [3024]
02 Kim Brown – Rubies, Riches And Crowns [Permanent Vacation]
03 Mat Zo feat. Rachel K Collier – Only For You (Croquet Club Remix) [Anjunabeats]
04 Ricoshëi – Perfect Like You [Pampa]
05 Sirens Of Lesbos – Long Days, Hot Nights [Exploited]
06 Claes Rosen – If I Could Be U (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) [Spring Tube]
07 Lane 8 feat. Lucy Stone – Nothing You Can Say [Anjunadeep]
08 Panama – It’s Not Over (Dave DK Vocal Remix) [Future Classic]
09 COMA – T.E.D [Kompakt]
10 Voxy P – Agartha [ESM]
11 Tilt feat. Sam Mollison – The Hurt (Andre Sobota Remix) [Pro-B-Tech]
12 Kastis Torrau feat. Amber Long – Menace (King Unique Remix) [Stripped]
13 Celsius – Attrition [MadTech]
14 Tim Penner – Ride Til Dawn [Proton]
15 16 Bit Lolitas – Beat Organ [Anjunadeep]
16 Scuba – Throb (Interlude) [Hotflush]
17 Sunn Jellie – Stargaze (Envotion Remix) [Intricate Cuts]
18 Axel Boman – Die Die Die!! [Permanent Vacation]
19 Dusky – If Only (Outro) [Anjunadeep]

Images by: http://xkatiegracex.deviantart.com/

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h156

Release date and Purchase link:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.