New Soul 14.3 : Mountain Heights

New Soul 14.3 : Mountain Heights (NS14c)
01 Tycho – Spectre (Bibio Remix) [Ghostly]
02 Tycho – Elegy [Ghostly]
03 Chopstick & Johnjon – Run Slowly [Suol]
04 Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas – Sticky Fingers (Lane 8 Remix) [Anjunabeats]
05 Nils Hoffmann – Balloons (Martin Roth Remix) [Poesie]
06 High Heels Breaker feat. Sarah Palin – Come Easy (David August Remix) [Drumpoet]
07 Khen – Voices From The Past (Santiago Garcia Remix) [Proton]
08 Chasing Kurt – From The Inside (Konstantin Sibold Remix) [Suol]
09 Eelke Kleijn – Lovely Sweet Divine [Eskimo]
10 Cubicolor – Next Planet [Anjunadeep]
11 Choir Of Young Believers – Hollow Talk (Jody Wisternoff, James Grant & Lane 8 Remix) [Anjunadeep]
12 DJ Tennis – Anatomy (North Lake Remix) [Life and Death]
13 Of Norway – Love Is Over [Connaisseur]
14 Paul David Heckhausen feat. Jaron Tripp – Hang zur Sonne [Traum]
15 Wired To Follow – Factory Reset

Images by:

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h178

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.