sonntrack (Planetarium Release Special 1 : Rival Consoles – “Sonne”)
01 Rival Consoles – Sonne [Erased Tapes]
02 Guy J – I Lost My Head (AM Mix) [Bedrock]
03 Exoplanet – If a Tree Falls [Particles]
04 Rival Consoles – Voyager [Erased Tapes]
05 Rival Consoles – Odyssey [Erased Tapes]
06 Christian Prommer with Beanfield – Where Is the Sun [Compost]
07 Weval – Something (Live) [Kompakt]
08 Caribou – Sinuses
09 Rival Consoles – Helios [Erased Tapes]
10 Rival Consoles – 3 Chords [Erased Tapes]

Image by :

Planetarium Mixes Catalogue ID: p020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.