The Simple Life

The Simple Life (The Rainforest 19, Pt. 2)
01 Boards Of Canada – One Very Important Thought [Warp]
02 DJ Koze – Don’t Lose Your Mind [Pampa]
03 Jesus Pablo – See You in San Francisco (Robot Needs Oil Remix) [Headset]
04 Bonobo – Flashlight [Ninja Tune]
05 The Flashbulb – Room 13 [Alphabasic]
06 Baths – Miasma Sky [Anticon]
07 Hubert Kirchner – Why Is the Floor Moving [Traum]
08 Parra For Cuva – Luhya [Delicieuse]
09 Quantic feat. Alice Russell – You Will Return [Tru Thoughts]
10 Thundercat – Heartbreaks + Setbacks [Brainfeeder]
11 Bonobo – El Toro [Ninja Tune]
12 Kettel – Twinkle Twinkle [Sending Orbs]
13 Gidge – Norrland [Atomnation]
14 The Cinematic Orchestra – To Build a Home [Ninja Tune]

03 previously appeared in HR027
04 previously appeared in HR074

Images by:

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h197

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.