LEIMLAB : Alter Ego

Alter Ego (LEIMLAB 03)
01 Slam – Synchronicity [Soma]
02 Jens-Uwe Beyer – Moewen (Adler Mix) [Kompakt]
03 Kiasmos – Lit [Erased Tapes]
04 Loscil – Ahull [Kranky]
05 Mathieu Lamontagne – Crepitements [Inner Ocean]
06 Steven Price – Tiangong [WaterTower]
07 Norwell – Lone Star [Beachcoma]
08 Max Richter – Infra 2 [Deutsche Grammophon GmbH]
09 Ali Khan – Moment [Dewtone]
10 Synkro – Recognition [Apollo]
11 Universal Solution – Yukon [Anjunadeep]
12 Frank Maris – I Got A Story To Tell [Crossfade]
13 Purl – Is [Dewtone]

Images by: http://madewithisometric.com/

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h198

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.