Saros (LEIMLAB 10)
01 Guy J – My Dizzy [Bedrock]
02 Pascaal – Holo [Ghostly]
03 Adverb – Hyle [Etoka]
04 Astrea – Between Us [Connaisseur]
05 Yone B – Zéphyr [Dewtone]
06 Tülpa – She Went By
07 Dusty Kid – Rappiu [ISOLADE]
08 Ali Khan – Do Trees Have Dreams (Reprise) [Dewtone]
09 Faidel – IS_17L [ARCHIVES]
10 Bohdan – Traces (Basicnoise Remix) [Klangschleife]
11 nikosf. – A Silent State of Mind (Reprise) [Dewtone]
12 Martin Nonstatic – Ida Nadhi [Dewtone]
13 Mikkel Metal – Titan [Kompakt]
14 Koett – Thaw In Syberia [Atomnation]

Images by: http://madewithisometric.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.