6 Years of Helioscope : Halftribe

6 Years of Helioscope : Halftribe
01 Ben McElroy – Songs of Iceland [Audio Gourmet]
02 Polaroid Notes – Flowers and Butterflies [Audio Gourmet]
03 Illuvia – Isla Nocturnal [Eternell] *
04 A.r.t. Wilson – Rebecca’s Theme (Water) [Growing Bin]
05 omrr – Lunatics [dronarivm]
06 Polaroid Notes – Days of Our Lives [Audio Gourmet]
07 Wilson Tanner – Sun Room [Growing Bin]
08 Ed Carlsen – Spring [Moderna]
09 Mechanist – Loop A [Tehnofonika] *
10 Marcibagoly – Rainy Morning [Tehnofonika]
11 Tom Day – Talisman
12 Shuta Yasukochi – Izukohe [Archives]
13 Ben McElroy – The Children Danced in the Ash and Grey [Audio Gourmet]

Addendum by Planetarium
14 Jacob Newman – Suspended Summers [Carpe Sonum]
15 Purl – Cocoon (moshimoss Dub Remix) [Archives]
16 sine sleeper – Anthrazit [Traum]
17 bvdub – The Art of Dying Alone [Glacial Movements]

* previously played on Sinope (LL19)

Images by: http://instagram.com/katherineadavenport

Planetarium Mixes Catalogue ID: p156

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.