Quellreservat (P82)
01 Slow Clinic – All Will Be Forgotten [Archives]
02 SVLBRD – Stratus [Faint]
03 Joseph Quimby Jr – Breakdown of Means [Aurora Borealis]
04 Spheruleus – Vinterträdgårdar [Rusted Tone]
05 Olivier Alary – Autodrome [FatCat]
06 Magdalene Flowers – String Lights
07 M. Grig – Still Life III [Other Songs]
08 Taylor Deupree – Duskt [12k]
09 Cinchel – Out of Sync Clocks and Curved Light [Patient Sounds]
10 Gray Acres – Portal [Sound In Silence]
11 Rafael Anton Irisarri – Falling Curtain [Geographic North]
12 A Lily – Solomon and Adama [Sound In Silence]
13 Chihei Hatakeyama – Auriga [White Paddy Mountain]
14 Anthéne – Evolving in This Atmosphere [Assembly Field]
15 Former Selves – Forgiveness Circles [Patient Sounds]
16 Yui Onodera – Nine Chains to the Moon [Kompakt]
17 Havenaire – Rabot [Glacial Movements]

Image by : http://unsplash.com/@benjaminlossius

Planetarium Mixes Catalogue ID: p180

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.