New Soul

Originally released exclusively via the now closed Beatport Mixes platform, New Soul was the precursor to the Silvan Soul series. Only recently, I realized that this 2012 mixtape has been unavailable for a long time. The deep and progressive journey is part of the Mixcloud Select program and Sol-Archives series.

New Soul (Sol-Archives, Chapter 9)
01 Flowers & Sea Creatures – Head First Then Heart [Buzzin’ Fly] {00:00}
02 E-Spectro feat. Escenda – Without You (Hells Kitchen Remix) [Moonbeam Digital] {03:56}
03 Apparat – A Bang in the Void [Mute] {08:31}
04 Dibby Dougherty & David Young – The Black Smoke (Joash Remix) [Stripped] {11:57}
05 Ferdy – Home Coming (Weepee Remix) [Particles] {17:43}
06 Shiloh – Pathogen [Baroque] {24:02}
07 Tvardovsky – Path of Light (Seb Dhajje Remix) [Particles] {29:47}
08 Filth & Splendour – Lazer Birds (Konektiv Edit) [Molecule] {36:24}
09 Damabiah – Au Paradis (Marc Marzenit Vintage Remix) [Natura Sonoris] {40:11}
10 Mario Puccio – Rosario (Wade Bennett Remix) [Lowbit] {47:26}
11 Vinayak^A – Sometimes It Just Turns Into Reality [Mesmeric] {53:28}
12 Biconnection – Good Things Never End [Cinematique] {58:49}
13 Slow Magic – On Yr Side {1:04:44}
14 Disclosure feat. Ria Ritchie – Control (Joe Goddard Remix) [Greco-Roman] {1:07:48}
15 Phil Kieran & White Noise Sound – Never Believed (Maya Jane Coles Remix) [Phil Kieran] {1:13:29}

Image by : Nils Feldhus

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h528

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.