Return to Shore

After more than one year of hiatus for Jade Bay, I could not just leave it at that. Starting with this ninth volume, the Golden Age and Vacations series will be treated as one and rebranded as Jade Bay. Thematically and genre-wise, nothing much will change. For this edition, I’m particularly stoked about sharing with you the tracks by Velferd that dwelled in my library since late 2017 and the opening track by Parra For Cuva.

Return to Shore (Jade Bay Vol. 9)
01 Parra For Cuva – Seven Temples [Parra For Cuva] {00:00}
02 DJ Ino & MC Johnny Def – Feel [Be Adult] {04:41}
03 Chambord – Kaplankaya [Sol Selectas] {06:55}
04 Jean Caillou – Essence (Joe Miller Remix) [Magician On Duty] {15:15}
05 Ole Biege – All the Time (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Rework) [Anjunadeep] {19:03}
06 Folamour – These Are Just Places to Me Now [FHOU] {22:21}
07 padre & ΠРSweet Transport (Quatri Remix) [All Day I Dream] {27:32}
08 Chrome Sparks – O, My Perfection [Counter] {31:36}
09 Julien Jabre – Swimming Places (Purple Disco Machine Re-Work) [Glitterbox] {34:48}
10 Dee Montero – Octavia [Knee Deep in Sound] {39:00}
11 Velferd – The City That Drowned [Full Pupp] {44:14}
12 Fluida – Who Am I to Know [Anjunadeep] {51:13}
13 Tone Depth – Era [fryhide] {55:35}
14 Kornél Kovács – Rocks [Studio Barnhus] {58:46}
15 Dusky – Lea Valley [Running Back] {1:02:10}
16 Polynation – Cascade [Atomnation] {1:06:14}
17 Way Out West feat. Hendrik Burkhard – We Move in the Dark [Anjunadeep] {1:11:07}
18 Matthias Vogt – Cheers [suol] {1:14:50}

Image by :

Helioscope Mixes Catalogue ID: h535

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.